UiTM Johor (Universiti Teknologi MARA)

UiTM Johor is one of the campus of Universiti Teknologi MARA. UiTM is the only university in Malaysia that has a campus in every state of the country. These campuses provide excellent opportunities for bumiputeras all over the country to pursue higher education and attain higher economic and social well being.

Faculties and Academic Centres at UiTM Johor


  • Faculty of Accountancy
  • Faculty of Computers & Mathematical Sciences
  • Faculty Business & Management
  • Faculty of Information Management

Academic Centre

  • Academy of Contemporary Islamic Studies
  • Academy of Language Studies
  • Law Department

Full-Time Programmes at UiTM Johor

UiTM Johor (Universiti Teknologi MARA)Pre-Diploma Programme:

  • Pra-Diploma Perdagangan

Diploma Programme:

  • Diploma Perakaunan
  • Diploma Pengajian Perniagaan
  • Diploma Perbankan
  • Diploma Analisis Pelaburan
  • Diploma Sains Komputer
  • Diploma Sains Kuantitatif
  • Diploma Pengurusan Maklumat

Degree Programme:

  • Ijazah Sarjana Muda Perakaunan (Kepujian)
  • Ijazah Sarjana Muda Pentadbiran Perniagaan (Kepujian) Pemasaran
  • Ijazah Sarjana Muda Pentadbiran Perniagaan (Kepujian) Kewangan
  • Ijazah Sarjana Muda Pentadbiran Perniagaan (Kepujian) Perbankan Islam
  • Ijazah Sarjana Muda Pentadbiran Perniagaan (Kepujian) Pengurusan Pelaburan
  • Ijazah Sarjana Muda Sains Pengurusan Rekod (Kepujian)

UiTM Johor (Universiti Teknologi MARA) Contact Details

Universiti Teknologi MARA Kampus Segamat
KM 12 Jalan Muar,
85000 Segamat,
Johor, Malaysia.

Tel: 07-935 2000
Fax : 07-935 2277

Website: http://johor.uitm.edu.my