UiTM Shah Alam (Universiti Teknologi MARA)

UiTM Shah Alam began as a Technical School, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) which was upgraded to the status of a Technical College in 1946 and was established as a university in 1975. Since then, UTM has been entrusted with the responsibility of producing competent and capable graduates in the fields of science, technology and engineering. Till today, UTM remains as one of the most remarkable and outstanding institutions in the fields of scientific and technological development, innovation and achievement.

Faculties at Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM Shah Alam)

UiTM Shah Alam (Universiti Teknologi MARA)SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Faculty of Applied Sciences
Faculty of Architecture, Planning & Surveying
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Dentistry
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Faculty of Health Sciences
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Medicine
Faculty of Pharmacy
Faculty of Plantation & Agrotechnology
Faculty of Sports Science & Recreation


Academy of Contemporary Islamic Studies (ACIS)
Academy of Language Studies (APB)
Faculty of Administrative Science & Policy Studies
Faculty of Art & Design
Faculty of Communication & Media Studies
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Film, Theater & Animation
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Music


Arshad Ayub Graduate Business School (AAGBS)
Faculty of Accountancy
Faculty of Business & Management
Faculty of Hotel & Tourism Management
Faculty of Information Management

List of Campuses


UiTM Shah Alam
UiTM Puncak Alam Campus
UiTM Puncak Perdana Campus
UiTM Jalan Othman Campus
UiTM Selayang Campus
UiTM Sungai Buloh Campus
UiTM Section 17 Campus


UiTM Johor Branch
UiTM Johor Branch Pasir Gudang Campus
UiTM Johor Branch Larkin Campus


UiTM Kedah Branch


UiTM Kelantan Branch
UiTM Kelantan Branch Kota Bharu Campus


UiTM Melaka
UiTM Melaka Bandaraya Melaka Campus
UiTM Melaka Jasin Campus

Negeri Sembilan

UiTM Negeri Sembilan Branch
UiTM Negeri Sembilan Branch Seremban Campus


UiTM Pahang
UiTM Pahang Kuantan Campus
UiTM Pahang Raub Campus


UiTM Perak
UiTM Perak Tapah Campus
UiTM Perak Teluk Intan Campus


UiTM Perlis

Pulau Pinang

UiTM Pulau Pinang
UiTM Pulau Pinang Bertam Campus
UiTM Pulau Pinang Balik Pulau Campus


UiTM Sabah Branch
UiTM Sabah Branch Tawau Campus


UiTM Sarawak
UiTM Sarawak Samarahan 2 Campus
UiTM Sarawak Mukah Campus


UiTM Terengganu
UiTM Terengganu Kuala Terengganu Campus
UiTM Terengganu Bukit Besi Campus

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM Shah Alam) Contact Details

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM Shah Alam)
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
General Line: +603-55442000
Emergency Hotline: +603-55443999

Website: http://www.uitm.edu.my